PIANOSEQUENZA has been released!

The new solo album is finally out. The album contains film music for piano by Philip Glass, Yann Tiersen, Michael Nyman, William Susman and Francesco Di Fiore himself.
Pianosequenza is released by Zefir Records and available worldwide.
Watch the beautiful album trailer by Valeria Di Matteo:

Francesco is currently in the Netherlands, home to Zefir Records, to present Pianosequenza with concerts in Middelburg, Amsterdam, Sneek and Groningen.