Rhythm of Silence: Album Trailer

Please enjoy the beautiful album trailer of Rhythm of Silence, new solo album by Japanese pianist Erika Tazawa performing 21st century piano music by Francesco Di Fiore, Douwe Eisenga, Marc Mellits, Matteo Sommacal, William Susman.

The album is produced by William Susman and will be released by Belarca Records on January 8, 2016. Album Trailer by Valeria Di Matteo.