Rhythm of Silence: new CD released

January 8, 2016 Belarca Records has released a new album, Rhythm of Silence, with Japanese pianist Erika Tazawa. The album features 21st century solo piano music from Dutch composer Douwe Eisenga, Italians Francesco Di Fiore and Matteo Sommacal, and Amercans Marc Mellits and William Susman.